Manufacturers' Representatives for

TOOLS & SUPPLIES

 for Construction Contractors,   Maintenance & Repair

CONTACT US

Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc.

160 Irish Lane

Islip Terrace, NY 11752

tel: 631-277-4930

fax: 631-581-6968

email: info@cutlertools.com

Cutler Tools Sales Contacts

Islip Terrace Sales Office

Field Sales Representatives

Bob Cutler

President

bob@cutlertools.com

631-277-4930 (office)

516-356-5755 (cell)

 

 

 

Lauren Cutler

Human Resource Manager/
Administrator

lauren@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

 

 

 

Michelle Evert

Inside Sales

michelle@cutlertools.com

631-277-4930 (office)

 

 

 

 

Margaret Legnosky

Office Manager

margaret@cutlertools.com

631-277-4930 (office)

Tania Avdeeva

Metro New York, Northern NJ

tania@cutlersales.com

720-579-2988  (cell)

 

 

 

Joe Cutler

Eastern Pennsylvania,

New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware

joe@cutlertools.com

631-897-2321 (cell)

 

 

 

Chris LaPointe

New England

chris@cutlertools.com

603-438-3248 (cell)

 

 

 

Bill McElhaney

Metro New York, Northern NJ

bill@cutlertools.com

401-741-0331  (cell)

 

 

 

Patrick Michatek

Upstate New York

patrickm@cutlersales.com

585-727-1880  (cell)

 

 

Cutler Tools: Manufacturer's Representatives

160 Irish Lane, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Phone: 631-277-4930  Fax: 631-581-6968

Web: www.cutlertools.com          Email: info@cutlertools.com

© 2018 Cutler Industrial Sales

TOOL & SUPPLIES